banner
  • проекты подводного света клиентов
    проекты подводного света клиентов
    хотя он плохо владеет английским языком, но с 2014 года мы сотрудничали более 5 лет светодиодный подводный свет и светодиодный прожектор проекты. Мы впервые встречаемся на ярмарке освещения в Гуанчжоу и фотографируем. Их светодиодные технологии и запросы заставляют нас иметь больше идей для светодиодных аксессуаров и дополнительных компонентов светодиодных компонентов. проекты подводного света кли...
  • уличный фонарь жилищного проекта заказчик
    уличный фонарь жилищного проекта заказчик
    Добро пожаловать, Карлос * 2 посетил нас в 2019 году со своим переводчиком. они купили светодиодный уличный фонарь и светодиодный прожектор от нас более 6 лет. В течение этих лет их правила импорта менялись светодиодные св
  • клиенты проекта солнечного уличного света
    клиенты проекта солнечного уличного света
    мы начали солнечный уличный фонарь и солнечный прожектор проект с 2017 года, и этот клиент из Танзании, который сотрудничал с нами с самого начала. и мы провели ярмарку светодиодного освещения в Малайзии в 2019 году и встре
  • встретил клиентов Малайзии на местной ярмарке
    встретил клиентов Малайзии на местной ярмарке
    Мистер Чжан - китайский малазиец. В первый раз мы встретились на ярмарке освещения в Гуанчжоу в июне 2019 года, и снова встретились на ярмарке освещения под руководством малайзийцев в июле 2019 года. наш высокий свет ценится им. Несмотря на то, что мы не сотрудничали до сих пор, но я считаю, что мы должны строить отношения сотрудничества в ближайшем будущем. встретил клиентов Малайзии на местной я...
  • светодиодные уличные фонари уличные фонари клиентов
    светодиодные уличные фонари уличные фонари клиентов
    они являются лидерами светодиодных светофоров и светодиодных ламп стадиона. и они решили перейти на светодиодный уличный свет с 2019 года, поэтому они нашли нас. в течение нескольких месяцев, чтобы общаться, мы достигли
  • привел клиентов проектов высокого залива
    привел клиентов проектов высокого залива
    они загнали в угол местный рынок светодиодных светильников, потому что они светодиодные компоненты высокого залива Мы от FSSZ.We партнеры для достижения прогресса вместе сейчас и в будущем. с 2020 года у нас есть больше про
  • объяснил структуру светодиодного уличного фонаря жилья
    объяснил структуру светодиодного уличного фонаря жилья
    мой босс разобрал компоненты светодиодный уличный фонарь и объяснил структуру и водонепроницаемые технологии для клиентов. объяснил структуру светодиодного уличного фонаря жилья

в общей сложности 1 страницы

Отправить сообщение
Добро пожаловать в FSSZ
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Главная

Продукция

около

контакт

banner
  • Underwater Light Projects Customers
    Underwater Light Projects Customers
    Even though he is not good at English,but we still cooperated more than 5 years from 2014 for LED underwater light and LED flood light projects. This is our first time to meet in Guangzhou lighting fair and took a photo.Their LED technology and requests make us have more ideas for the LED accessories and LED components extra services. Underwater Light Projects Customers
  • Street Light Housing Project Customer
    Street Light Housing Project Customer
    Welcome Carlos*2 visited us in 2019 with his translator. They bought the led street lamp housing and led flood lamp housing from us for more than 6 years. During these years,their import rules changed times about LED lights and LED aluminum material, but we still keep the good relationship. Street Light Housing Project Customer
  • Solar street light project customers
    Solar street light project customers
    We begun the solar street light and solar flood light project from 2017,and this customer from Tanzania who had cooperated with us from the beginning. And we had the LED lighting fair in Malaysia in 2019 and met him,too. Solar street light project customers
  • Met Malaysia Customers In The Local Fair
    Met Malaysia Customers In The Local Fair
    Mr Zhang is a Chinese Malaysian. The first time we met is in Guangzhou lighting fair in June 2019. And we met in Malaysian led lighting fair in July 2019 again. Our led high bay light is appreciated by him. Even though we have not cooperated till now, but i believe we must build up the cooperated relationship in the near future. Met Malaysia Customers In The Local Fair
  • LED Traffic Lightled Street Lights Customers
    LED Traffic Lightled Street Lights Customers
    They are the leader of LED traffic lights and LED stadium lamps. And they decided to move into LED street light from 2019, so they found us. During months to communicate, we have reached an agreement on the led street lamp housing at the beginning of 2020. Led Traffic Lightled Street Lights Customers
  • LED high bay projects customers
    LED high bay projects customers
    They have cornered the local market of led high bay lights because they the led high bay components are from us FSSZ.We are the partners to make progress together now and the future. From 2020,we have more projects to discuss and cooperate,like led flood light skd. Led High Bay Projects Customers
  • Explained the structure of led street light housing
    Explained the structure of led street light housing
    My boss disassembled the components of the LED street light housing and explained the structure and waterproof technology for the customers. Explained the structure of led street light housing

A total of 1 pages

Send A Message
Welcome to FSSZ
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact